• Martyn Joseph - Here Come The Young (2019)

Here Come The Young is probably the most most edgy and dynamic album of Martyn's career.

Produced by Gerry Diver, it features a soundscape and instrumentation that is fresh and dynamic , with lyrics full of hope, compassion, and all aspects of the human condition, taking in the personal to the global.

The album is due for retail release in January 2019, but we will have copies in time for the UK tour starting at the beginning of November,  and pre orders should be despatched before this date in mid to late October.

Don't miss this opportunity to be one of the first to hear his exciting new work!

Track listing is

Here Come The Young
Oh My Soul
Get Back To You
Loves Majority
This Glass
Driving Her Back To London
Take Back The Sky
Nothing Is Lost In Love
Summer Has A Way of Finding You

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Martyn Joseph - Here Come The Young (2019)

  • Brand: Pipe Records
  • Product Code: Hee Come The Young CD
  • Availability: In Stock
  • £12.00

  • Ex Tax: £12.00