• Martyn Joseph - Deep Blue (2005)

DEEP BLUE is Martyn’s sixteenth studio album (with his live collections, collaborations with ‘FFA’ and ‘Best Of’ it comes to 22!). Those who have heard it before the release are talking about it being the man’s best yet. Whilst retaining the ‘Whoever It Was...’ feel of one man and a guitar slicing through your life and emotions, it takes that and adds a little more. Beautiful arrangements by Nigel Hopkins, and on some tracks bass and drums from Andy Coughlan and Ryan Aston, add power to MJ’s ‘one take and don’t mess with it’ sound. With artwork by Juno award winning Canadian designer Michael Wrycraft, this will end up a classic


Some Of Us

Can’t Breathe

Six Sixty Six

How Did We End Up Here

I Would Never Do Anything In This World To Hurt You

This Fragile World

Yet Still This Will Not Be

Proud Valley Boy

Turn Me Tender

Can’t Breathe – Acoustic.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Martyn Joseph - Deep Blue (2005)

  • Brand: Pipe Records
  • Product Code: Deep Blue CD
  • Availability: In Stock
  • £10.00

  • Ex Tax: £10.00